Top 5 Zombie Flash Games

22 04 2008

Ok so ever since I watched George Romero’s Night of the Living Dead as a boy, I confess to having a Zombie fetish, not an obsession, just a healthy fetish. In this post I want to highlight some of the best free Zombie flash games on the Web and allow you to indulge in a little Zombie madness with me.

1. The Last Stand

The Last Stand
(Click image to play)

Description: This is a good old back up against the wall type Zombie shooter. You must defend your camp and with it the survival of mankind. Simple…

2. Boxhead: The Zombie Wars

Boxhead The Zombie Wars
(Click image to play)

Description: Fight an army of zombies using awesome new weapons — including automated turrets!

3. 13 Days in Hell

13 Days in Hell
(Click image to play)

Description: Can you survive thirteen days in hell, manage your weapons and defeat each wave of zombies in this crazy shooter?

4. Divine Intervention

Divine Intervention
(Click image to play)

Description: Dark, side-scrolling shooter. Destroy the minions of hell on Earth. Very graphic violence.

5. Zombie Grinder

Zombie Grinder 60000
(Click image to play)

Description: Listen to death metal while you kill zombies. No brainer, lots of fun!

Play more Zombie Games here.

Visit FingerMonkey.net for some free flash gamer madness!

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 04 2008
Free Zombie Game Pack for Webmasters « The FingerMonkey Flash Arcade Blog

[…] Zombie Game Pack for Webmasters 23 04 2008 Yesterday I wrote about the top 5 Zombie flash games on the Web. Today I’m going a step futher and I’m including them here in a neat little […]

1 05 2008
FingerMonkey Top 20 Free Flash Games « The FingerMonkey Flash Arcade Blog

[…] Top 20 Free Flash Games 1 05 2008 Previously on this blog, I released a small ‘top 5 zombie games‘ pack for webmasters. Since that proved to be a success, I thought I’d follow up with a […]

5 05 2008
5 05 2008
Igor

Hi. I’ve just recived an message from You. I must admit that Top 5 zombie games was only my source of links for these games, which I played before I saw Your text. I’m huge zombie fan, so I wanted to write about flash-games. I copied only images, not text. Evenmore, I’ve seen a lot of “top 5 flash zombie games” on web. Images does not have an watermarks so I can distribute them to another sites. Evenmore. My text is not “Top” or something. If it’s an problem, and You are angry for that I will delete my work or change something (pictures, links – it’s only that I’ve copied). Please contact me by email.

Leave a Reply

